Kontakta oss

Pax AB  
Telefon 0157-756 00
Telefax 0157-756 10
E-post info@pax.se
Telefon support 0157-756 03
E-post support support@pax.se

Besöksadress:
Kattkärrsvägen 4, 648 31 Hälleforsnäs

Postadress:
Box 72, 648 06 Hälleforsnäs

Vill du veta mer?
Namn: 
E-post: 
Ämne:
Meddelande: 
 
Kundsupport
  • Ulrika Danielsson
    Team leader inside sales
    Tel. 0157-756 15
    ulrikad@pax.se
  • Per Knutsson
    Teknisk support
    Tel. 0157-756 05
    Mobil 070-774 74 99
    perk@pax.se
  • Monika Högberg
    Kundsupport & order
    Tel. 0157-756 23
    monikah@pax.se
  • Gunilla Wennberg
    Kundsupport & order
    Tel. 0157-756 25
    gunillaw@pax.se
  • Mats Kinnander
    Produktansvarig ventilation/värmeåtervinning
    Mobil +46 76 140 81 88
    matsk@pax.se
Försäljning Norden
Försäljning Sverige
Försäljning GDS
Försäljning Norge
Försäljning Finland
Försäljning Danmark
Export
VD / Ekonomi
Supply Chain
  • Urban Jangedahl
    Operations Manager
    Tel. 0157-756 07
    Mobil 070-235 59 68
    urbanj@pax.se
  • Ann-Helen Andersson
    Inköp
    Tel. 0157-756 35
    annhelena@pax.se
  • Adam Jansson
    Produktionschef
    Tel. 0157-756 28
    Mobil 072-266 31 83
    adamj@pax.se
R & D
Marketing
Övrigt